Blue Sky Moon is a multi-genre collaboration between One Man Book and prolific producer Ketsa and a member of the Independent Music Licensing Collective

The Garden of Cosmic Speculation (2021)

You can purchase a license to use Blue Sky Moon’s music for your project here

Check out Ketsa’s incredible catalogue of royalty-free music here

Radical Sunday

A Root Revived

Prophet & Loss

Elements of Bliss

Design Yourself

Indigo Wild

Blown Leaves

The Guarding of the Light

Expansion on a Decaying Theme

Mind is An Ocean

The Smallest Things in the Forest

Burnt Utopia

Hacked Atlas

The Calm of a 12th Morning

Grey On The Wind

Mirrors In Other Places

Addled Essence

The Garden of Cosmic Speculation

Performative Consciousness

Dirty Champion

Negative Ecstasy

Western Vestibules